Call us on  (586) 532-7763

Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

Have we worked with you already?   

Click here to let us know how we did!

Looking to see Online Reviews?

GuildQuality is a reputable survey company we use in the home improvement industry.   Clicking the link below will allow you to see a full spectrum of all of our customers surveyed.

GuildQuality Link

Below are some reviews we have received via email, letter, or card.

 

 of Macomb, MI

Jul 27, 2017

 of Troy, MI

Jun 02, 2017

Not sure how they can accumulate such a complete crew, from office staff right through to shop employees showing me pieces to the installers first class quality always polite, always listening, great job!

Joe

Rochester Hills

9/21/16


John and Allen were very professional, did a great job, and very nice.  John did extra work beyond his job.  Great job guys!

Rose

New Port

9/16/16


Installers today, Troy and Mike, are deserving of commendation.  They are well above average in every aspect of employee that I saw.  Polite, courteous, and did a great job. They work well together, and both had a great attitude. On my future jobs I will be recommending they do the install.

Thanks

Matt

Sterling Heights

9/15/16


Kitchen and main bath remodel. From time of selection through install, we couldn’t be happier and with a 15 year sealant warranty. Highly recommend Dave Cercone, sales rep at Troy location.

Kathleen

Sterling Heights

8/23/16


Amazing selection, great price, Great customer service, fast and efficient. Everything looks amazing. The technicians were knowledgeable and courteous. Work was completed above and beyond expectations.

Jenn

Lansing

8/23/16


Following a horrible experience with another vendor we turned to Hard Rock Stone for our kitchen counter tops, and are so glad we did. From our initial inquiry, to their extensive, on-sight inventory of slabs, through the measuring and installation we were thrilled with the level and quality of service we received. The better price didn’t hurt either. The installers were awesome, calling in back-up on a moments notice to come in and level our existing cabinets to make sure the installation got done in the highest quality manner possible. Service well above and beyond our expectations, and results we could not be happier with. Thanks HRS!

John

Sterling Heights

8/23/16


As we are doing other projects in our home, I hear nothing but good things from other trades that have worked with Hard Rock in the past, as well as from past customers that I have come in contact with.  Hard Rock has established a very solid reputation as a very professional and knowledgeable company.

Frank

Bloomfield Hills

8/24/16


Hi Dave,

I would like to say that we are fully satisfied with the installation of our bathroom counter.  The carpenter that was sent to fix the original issues did an excellent job and made everything look as it should.   Only one tiny issue and that is the sink overflow trim ring looks old and tarnished.  The carpenter mentioned that we should just stop by to see you for a new one.  I will do so soon.

Thanks for everything,

Donna and Mike

Royal Oak

8/10/16


Matt,

I just got the following message from my cabinet guy: “Granite countertops are in. Those guys are the best. What a pleasure to work with professional and polite crew. They would prefer I don’t do the plumbing on the kitchen sink today. Is Monday ok. I will hook up the laundry sink today.”

Frank

Bloomfield Hills

8/9/16


Dave:

I wanted to thank you for all of your help selecting the countertop for the rental house.  I appreciate all of the extra time you took to explain the differences in granite vs. silestone, etc. and the selection we made looks wonderful. 

It was done very quickly and you certainly went the extra mile to be sure there was enough on the remnant for the backsplash.  We certainly appreciate your help and we will contact you next time we need counters.  Thanks again.

Susan

Troy

8/9/16

 

 WOW…My kitchen looks so great! What a difference. The guys worked so fast and made very little mess that was all cleaned up. I would highly recommend them! Thanks for all you did.
 
Jan and Jim
 
Brighton
 
8/3/16

 I have used Hard Rock Stone Works many times for granite installation and I have always been very pleased with products offered and their attention to quality service. I would highly recommend this company!
 
Mark
 
Clarkston
 
8/3/16

 
My and husband and I remodeled our bathroom and had Hard Rock install granite for the counter top;bathroom looks great and I love the granite . It is easy to clean and looks beautiful.
 
Grace
 
July 2016

Just a quick thank you from us for the beautiful counters!   We love the layout and so appreciated your company’s great communication, cheery attitude, and of course…the final product!   Thank you so much.  We loved working with you.

Plum and Jeri

Okemos

7/15/16

 
 

 
Fast and affordable for the size of the project I did.  Everyone associated with my job was great.
 
Steven
 
Plymouth
 
6/17/16
 
 

 
Great work and quality. Salesman Tom was very helpful.
 
Sonia
 
Clinton Twp.
 
6/17/16
 

 
I really wanted a certain look to my stone and they searched for over 2 hours to find just the right piece. They wanted me to get what I wanted. My salesperson and the designer were EXTREMELY helpful!
 
Patti
 
Shelby
 
6/16/16
 

Justin and Joshua just left after installing the countertops and they did a fantastic job.  I’m hoping they will be the ones coming out to install the full height backsplash for us.  I wanted to let you know that my experience has been fantastic with you guys.  You came highly recommended to me by a customer.  We came in and met Lee who was outstanding and we were happy to purchase granite from him. Peter came out and did the measurement – another professional.

The total experience has been very very good and believe me we’ve dealt with a lot of contractors in the last few years with the remodel here.  I will recommend you with every chance that I get.  I am a very satisfied customer.  Thank you!

Wayne and Kathy

Richmond

June 2016


I know most people only take the time to complain about a customer service experience, however, 

I just wanted to take a moment and let everyone there know that thus far I’ve had an great experience with your company. I am especially happy with my installation crew today Mike and Troy. They went far above and beyond to help me with a problem that had nothing to do with your company! My appliances were being delivered today and my refrigerator would not fit. They jumped right in and helped me make it fit even when Lowe’s was unwilling to lift a finger. They made a stressful day much easier.  They were a joy to have at my home and you should be happy to have people like them working for your company. 

I just thought someone should know.

Thanks for your time.

One happy customer,

Tracy 

Sterling Heights

6/7/16

 


We contacted Hard Rock Stone Works in March 2016 to order and install new Caesar Stone quartz counter tops to complete our kitchen remodel project. Two years prior, we had also worked with HRSW to help us design and install a custom granite peninsula that we’re still getting compliments on. While initially there were some back order & timing/delivery issues at Caesar Stone SS (the quartz selection we picked out was brand new product), HRSW worked with their office and distributor to get everything resolved seamlessly. They gave us an anticipated timeline for installation, removed the old Formica counter tops, took measurements for the new ones, and two weeks later we had our new counter tops installed. The cost for the project was also reasonable, and the best quote from three contractors we researched. We also needed to have the back splash area caulked and HRSW finished the project to our complete satisfaction. We couldn’t be happier with Hard Rock Stone Works and our new counter tops and would heartily recommend them to anyone thinking of getting granite or quartz work done.

Robert

Rochester Hills

6/2/16


Thanks Hard Rock!!! We need to take time for the good news…

Please pass along to the installer this compliment.  Great job on your part too.  If the customer wasn’t happy with the whole process, this compliment would probably never have originated.  Thanks for all you do.

“Customer is very pleased with her Granite countertop installation”

Karen & Ron

Woodhaven

5/4/16


 

I just spent a couple hours here with a client and found something gorgeous. Everyone was helpful and more than happy to spend time with us.

Dawn

Sterling Heights

3/21/16

 


 

Ms. Lisa,

Sara Bonecki called today to praise Hard Rock Stone Works… Ben and Charles did a fabulous job and she wanted us to know.  Passing the info on to you…

Karen

Woodhaven

3/3/16

 


 

I was very impressed with Eric and Chris.  They were very professional and knowledgeable.  You are the best company Lowe’s has ever sent to my home and the best contractor I have had.  The installers were very courteous and explained everything.  They cleaned up afterwards and the job is superb.  I will recommend you to anyone that asks about granite.  Please thank Eric and Chris again for me!

Rick

Canton

3/2/16

 


 

Vince Chuby did a tremendous job at our home creating our template!  He was very professional and personable.  We are excited to see the outcome.

Scott

Harbor Springs

2/26/16

 


Anthony and his helper were great yesterday installing the granite.  We are very happy with the service they provided at our home.  They were patient with all the questions we had and took great care of our house, trying to keep the dust to a minimum.  They are the most professional contractors we have had in our home!

Millard

Ann Arbor

2/25/16

 


“OUTSTANDING!!! To say the least!! I started with a simple email for a quote. Dave in sales called me with in 24 hours and offered up a bunch of possibility’s and prices. They came out too measure again another perfect experience. My hat goes out too the installer Gary!! wow this guy went out of his for even a simple bathroom job!! I”m in the customer service business myself and this guy top all my expectations by far! He even offered up some suggestions for my kitchen which will be my next project and will be going back to hard rock for that!! The last guy you see is the installer and left a lasting impression what a great company Hard Rock Stone Works! Go with the best don’t waste your time with the rest go to the best!!

Rob

Macomb

2/2/16

 


 

Hi Patrick,

I just wanted to pass along what a GREAT job Hard Rock did with my project!

I attached a few photos.

 

Just moved back into the house this past weekend.

Thank you, Rob and Tom for all your efforts and assistance.

I greatly appreciate all the kindness.

Take care

Julie R.

Allen Park

9/15/15

 

 
Hello Max,

Just wanted you to know the choice of granite, Giallo West, was perfect
for our kitchen.  Our kitchen opens into our den, with the built in
granite table acting as the divider for the 2 rooms.  It blends
beautifully with the den as well.

The installation crew was good.  They were pleasant, knew what they were
doing and did a very nice job.

Thank you for your help and advice.  We will definitely recommend your
company to others.

Barbara and Brian S.
 
Troy
9/9/15
 

 
Hi Dave,
Alice and I would like to thank you and the crew that installed our granite. Everything was handled very professionally.
We are very happy with the professional installation and the granite looks great.
We would definitely recommend Hardrock to others.
 
Yours truly,
Sam P
 
Rochester Hills
8/22/15
 

 

I wanted to pass along my compliments on the professionalism of your staff, specifically Gary and Mike. They both went above and beyond to make our install a success. While our install ran into an issue with marked slabs coming up missing and some communication delays both Gary and Mike did everything in their power to resolve the situation. They were able to quickly locate a replacement material and fast-track them into production. They were then installed on schedule by your team who was on time, efficient, and professional. I would like to extend our compliments to you and your team. Anyone can make an easy install go smoothly, but it takes a truly professional team to handle the obstacles and end the day with a satisfied customer. I would not hesitate to recommend Hard Rock Stone Works to my friends and family with the confidence they will be treated right and the job will be done right.
– Lance Keely


I had granite installed in my bathroom last week from your company and you sent an installer named Tim out to do it. I was very nervous because I have had such bad experiences in the past with contractors, but Tim made me feel comfortable and did a wonderful job at handling my unique need to know every detail of what was going on. He did it with humor but not in a condescending way. He stayed calm and professional and didn’t make me feel bad about being nervous. I really appreciated his approach and think your company is lucky to have someone out in the field like Tim. He is a real asset to your company because if he can make me feel comfortable, he must be talented!! I had a service call today on a chip on the edge of my sink and I was so glad to see that Tim was the guy you sent out to take care of it. I hope I don’t have any more issues, but if I do I am confident that your company is upstanding and will stand behind your product and installation thanks to Tim. Also on a side note when I called prior to installation and spoke about detailed measurements I spoke with Brett and he also was patient and did a great job at answering all my questions. Please let Tim and Brett know how much I appreciate their help through this whole process!
– Tammy Watson


We would like to thank [the Hard Rock Stone Works] team for the expert installation of our new granite countertops on March 19, 2014.  The granite truly transforms our kitchen and looks fabulous! We also wanted to mention that the two installers, Luke and Tim, did an outstanding job on the installation.  They took the time to make sure that everything looked aesthetically correct. When they realized our kitchen island had been previously installed incorrectly, they gave us options so that we could make the best choice on how to fix it, instead of just putting the granite down and getting the job done faster.  We really appreciate how much care they took to ensure we were happy.  Also, we appreciate their punctuality and friendliness since they were considerate of not only our time, but also of putting us at ease.  We never felt like we had strangers in our house, which says a lot when you have new people coming into your home.  They truly make a great team and made our experience with your company a fantastic one. Thank you again for everything!
– Paul and Julie Hull


I just want to say thanks to your team. After I expressed concern about one piece of 18″ backsplash that had been installed, they took the extra time and effort to make and replace it. I appreciate the extra effort!
– Trina Schnabel


I am writing to let you know the wonderful experience I had last Friday with the crew that installed my granite counter tops.  Tim Anderson, Glenn Anderson and Vince Chuby were phenomenal.  They displayed a great deal of professionalism and knowledge while working on the installation and my counters look great.  They were extremely careful, paid attention to detail and cleaned up before leaving.  I also enjoyed their humor  – we had a great time! Thank you so much for your wonderful employees!
– Lori Trapp


 Yesterday (early morning) Gary and his helper Anthony installed granite in our kitchen.  I was very impressed by their professionalism, humor, and attention to detail.  The experience was one of the best I have had regarding an installation of anything.  And the job, perfect!!!!  It is beautiful.  I would recommend your installers in a heart beat.  If you have any Northern Michigan customers with any reservations, please have them call me.  I have passed on my remarks to Lowe’s also.  Thanks again! Hard Rock Stone Works rocks!!!!
– Mary Marois


We are very pleased with the work done by [the Hard Rock Stone Works] staff. Gary and Johnny call twice Saturday morning to inform us that they were in I-96 blockage and would be delayed up to 1 hour. Most contractors would just show up late and never call. But the best part was their work ethic. Gary was intent on getting the seams perfect, mixing several different resins batches to get a good match for each seam, then aligning them perfectly. He called us after each seam, asking if we liked them. They are excellent. He told us to look at the seams when we see other granite tops; “You will not find many which are as good as mine”. I like people who take passion in their work. Johnny (his helper) worked up a good sweat keeping up and trying to make up the time they lost in the traffic jam. I also want you to thank the guy who worked on patterning the pieces together when we visited on Tuesday. We did not like the original layout, but the guy we worked with was very helpful on moving the plastic layouts around until we position the flow patterns the way we envisioned them. The overall job is coming out great. I will send you a picture when [it’s] complete. The contractor and everyone who comes over keeps touching and commenting on the granite.
– Ed Lezon


 Randy, I wanted to give you some feedback on your employee Mike Schoenborn who I met for the first time today at a jobsite.  This young man was such a pleasure.  He called prior to our meeting to confirm the meeting time. His positive attitude was refreshing.  His thoroughness was excellent! From one business owner to another,  I think it’s important to provide feedback to each other.  Unfortunately we mostly only hear when there is negative issues.  He is a great representative of your company.
– Neal Budman


 I can’t say enough positive things about Hard Rock Stone Works! From beginning to end, the process was unbelievably smooth. My sole reason for joining Angie’s List was to find a reputable company to replace our laminate kitchen countertops with granite, and initially, I was disappointed with the first few high ranked companies I contacted. I had fully researched the granite installation process, carefully drew a diagram with detailed measurements of our needs, photographed our present layout and then emailed companies this information along with questions I had. Hard Rock was the only company willing to continuously respond completely to all my many questions and requests, they gave a detailed estimate and provided any additional necessary info — and all by email exchanges! Max, our sales and contact person, was absolutely fantastic! I’d say he was the reason for our final decision. When we finally met him at the Sterling Heights showroom to pick out our granite, he was extremely helpful and not only explained but demonstrated the whole procedure. Jason (I’m not sure of his name) came to our home and measured our countertop with a laser device, took pictures and left with the undermount sink we had purchased — he was great. Then, after about two weeks, it was a mere 3-day process. Everyone arrived at their stated time, were professional, knowledgeable, personable, efficient, obviously skilled in their craft, and a pleasure to have work in our home. Our new countertop is just beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Both my husband and I were extremely impressed with all aspects of this company. We recommend them highly!
– Susan Kettonen


Mike and Justin did a great job installing our granite island top. They were very knowledeable, professional, courteous, and careful in their work. Please ensure that they get some recognition for the work that they did. Thanks and the granite top is a great addition to our kitchen!
– Dan


I cannot say how much we like the countertops and what a good job Justin and Mike did! After all of my worry about the center seam, I cannot notice it at all. I want to thank all of you at Hard Rock for your patience and professionalism!
– Teresa Nethken


We are so pleased with the countertop process so far. Tim and Tony were absolutely fantastic in their removal of the sink, Jenn-Air cooktop, and the countertop! Everything was removed in perfect condition for Habitat for Humanity to pick up. Tim and Tony were so pleasant, efficient and cleaned up beautifully! Right now, we are very happy customers!
– Susan Kettonen


Jerry and I stopped by the warehouse to see our template design and Eric did an awesome job! We made a couple minor adjustments to emphasize our preferences on the slab but overall Eric captured many of the slabs beautiful features. He said it was fun and I’m sure a little more challenging than the solid, speckled slabs. The Sterling Hts staff have been very friendly, patient and helpful!  We are so excited about Friday’s install especially having a vision of the final product knowing that abstract design was perfect all along!
– Marge Bekes


We had a fantastic experience with Hard Rock from beginning to end! We absolutely love our new granite counters! Fantastic customer service from the initial contact to the installation etc.! I highly recommended Hard Rock on my Facebook page, too! We were pleasantly surprised to also find out that our granite counters got fabricated with the 15 year sealant!!  That was fantastic news! We don’t have to seal it every year!!! Thank you!
– Gary and Jen Paperd


Today one of your installers, Tim, installed a granite top for Dr. Brown. Dr. Brown called our store and talked to our manager and ask that we pass along this message to Tim’s boss: Tim did a fantastic job installing their new granite.  Dr. Brown was extremely pleased with the top and the installer.
– Nancy, Lowe’s 695, Kitchen Cabinet Specialist


Thanks for following up with us. You and all the people we have worked with have been very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family. We are very happy with how the counter top looks. We found a grout caulk that matched very well and filled in the gap between the stone and the tile. It looks even better now!
– Charlie


As I was cleaning up the kitchen this morning I felt moved to send you this email.  It has been more than a year since you installed and finished our granite countertop.  As you promised, it is still as perfect and shiny as it was the day it was installed.  Thanks again for doing such a beautiful job and your beautiful finish.
– Sue


Gary, I want to take a moment to let you know how much I appreciate what you, Steve, and Randy were able to do for our customer; Deborah Higgins. I want to tell you that I spoke with her and she is very happy with the granite, and she said that the guys who installed it were very nice and pleasant and they did a wonderful job. She says it looks amazing! I also would like you know to that we would not have been able to make her happy if it was not for Hard Rock being able to bend so much to accommodate such an odd situation. It is truly refreshing to work with a company that you can rely on. Please spread the word to the installers and anyone else involved in her sale/install.
– Sarah


We just wanted say how pleased we were with the installation of our new countertops. Both the person who did the template as well as the team that came today were on time, paid attention to detail and were very professional. Thanks!
– Becky and Don McMahon


The install went very well – man did those guys work their butts off! They had to do a ton of sawing and leveling, it was quite the task. The granite looks great, it is a lot to get used to! I can’t wait to see it completed with the backsplash and countertops. It was certainly a pleasure working with you – if only every sales person in life were as easy to work with. Your follow-up, communication and kindness were much appreciated throughout the process.
– Kristen


I am so impressed with the helpfulness and professionalism of the Hard Rock staff and of Keith Sova in particular. I went to theShelby Township facility to look at finished remnants upon recommendation of Gary in the Troy office. (I was unable to find a cost-effective way to put granite vanity tops in my tiny guest bathrooms) When I called the Shelby office, Keith promptly sent me pictures and gave me measurements for available (rejected?) tops which met my specifications.  When I went to the Shelby location today, Keith spent significant time helping me figure out how I could make these work with a bit of additional finishing. It is a very small project but I was treated as if I were making a major purchase. He was patient, friendly, and detail oriented. He answered all my anxious questions and helped me to understand how to make it work. It really made my day! I expect to pick up my new vanities within the next couple of days and look forward to the experience. Everyone I met at your business was friendly, helpful and professional.  Obviously you have done a great job of creating a highly professional and customer-oriented business and Keith is a great representative of positive, hands-on management.  I wish you much success and will both use and recommend Hard Rock for larger projects in the future.  I have also submitted a review on Yahoo.
– Joan Schloop


Hi Randy and Steve, I just want to commend you on one of your employees that provided me with excellent service.  I called Mark, a scheduler, with  a special request for an installation on Friday, November 18th as I was off work that day and could be home when they came.  Mark made a few phone calls and called me back to let me know that they were able to accommodate me.  He went a step above to provide excellent customer service. As an employer myself I know that caring, courteous employee like Mark are hard to come by. I also want to complement Adam, who took the measurements, and Ken and another young man, (which I cannot think of his name) that did the installation, and, last but not least, the workmanship and quality of my beautiful new bathroom vanity. I had a problem with installing the faucet as the countertop was so thick that the faucet would not anchor, but that was not the fault of Hard Rock. I was able to get an extension for the faucet, and hopefully that will solve the problem. The thing that impressed me the most was that my job was a small job – just a small countertop – but I was treated like one of their largest customers. I would definitely recommend Hard Rock Stoneworks to anyone.
– Judy Page 


Hi Max, Just wanted to send some pics of before and after. Even with a smaller kitchen, the new look is awesome! We were extremely pleased both with the quality of the stone, the quality of work, the guys who installed it, and the finished product (i.e., the seam!). I have to replace the rug that we stand on, as the granite is too busy for a patterned rug, but the rest of the job was above expectations. Everything turned out great! Thanks again for the advice along the way, and for your patience with my “seam issues”. Much appreciated. I will definitely send anyone we know who is interested in stonework to you.
– Judy Schwagle 


My wife and I would like to thank you for the EXCELLENT work you guys did on our countertop. The experience was a little scary for us going into this project, but you and your crew made it very pleasant. I cant thank you enough for the service we received from the initial day working with you picking out what we wanted, then dealing with Mark though the measurement process and finally with Norn and Ken installing the final product. The countertop fit like a glove, thanks to your fabricator. I was nervous having my wife being at our house during the whole process with strangers, but I was very pleased when she told me how they treated her and that she was very comfortable with the quality of your crew. I cant lie, we did shop around before for purchasing with you, but we are so glad that we did. It’s so nice knowing that there are still people that actually take pride and care about what they do. We will definitely be using you for future projects and your company will be highly recommended through our friends and family. Thanks again for the GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!
– Scott Parol, Shop Supervisor, Fraza Forklifts


Hello Randy, I just want to thank you again for your products and service. The guys did an excellent job for us yesterday.
– Hal Suggs


Steve, Just a note to say “Thank You” for the great job on the table for U of M. They top looked beautiful and the guys did a great job installing. We couldn’t have done it without you and your team.
Thank you, Amy Dykehouse


Hi Randy, the last of the kitchen install was this morning, the back splash grouting. I want to thank you so much for a job well done, you have some very nice people working for you and all the sub-contractors we worked with were also very nice. Everyone was prompt and the work they performed was very good. Ryan who worked with me through this whole process was excellent. He always returned telephone calls/emails promptly, (we both know someone who could learn from him lol) he is a true asset to your company and speaks highly of you as did all the sub-contractors. I will certainly tell all my friends and family waht a great job HRSW does. Again thank you for the break in the price.
– Kathy Santo, Towner & Towner PC


It turned out better than we expected!! I still feel like I am living in someone elses house. Your crew did a great job fixing the issues and we LOVE the granite. I will get you some pictures as soon as I get the final touches (handles, fixtures, etc.) done. Thanks again for everything
– Kim Jugowicz


Just wanted to let you know I love my new counter tops they look great! Thanks so much for everything, please tell everyone that was so willing to take Time with me, thank- you! And, the guys that came and installed the counters we great too…very nice and. Did a great job! Thanks again for everything
– Marsha & Tom Thompson


Dear Gary, A simple “Thank you” does not seem adequate for all the kind things you have done for me in just the short time I have known you. I so appreciate your work ethic and your ability to get things done. The efficiency in which you are able to accomplish matters at hand, and in a timely manner, is admirable. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and the entire staff at Hard Rock. I am pleased to have chosen your company to take on this project for me. In the future, I will surely recommend with confidence, your company to others. You have warmed my heart and I am blessed to call you my friend.
Sincerely, Ruth


To whom it may concern, I just wanted to email my appreciations to Jessica Arwardy. She is very prompt and very helpful anytime I have a question, concern or problem. I don’t get this kind of help  from all of the people I deal with on a daily basis. It make my job so much easier along with satisfying our customer when we receive this kind of help. I just wanted to give her a big thanks for all she does. Thank You,
Jane, Lowe’s 761, Installed Sales


Max, Thank you very much for dropping off the grate for the bottom of the kitchen sink.  We appreciate it very much.  It was very nice of you to go out of your way to bring it by our house. We would like to thank you and your crew for all the great work they did regarding the installation of our granite countertops and full granite backsplash.  This was a huge decision on our part.  We visited many show rooms and granite suppliers but never left feeling ready to move forward with a purchase. However, when we visited your showroom in Troy, we knew we were at the right place.  You took your time showing us samples and sent us home with many large samples to choose from.  You helped make our choices and decisions much easier. Everyone from your sales team to tear out crew, installers, plumbers, and Gary at the fabricating location were excellent to work with.  The crews were polite, friendly, cleaned up after their work, and always arrived when they said they would.  We also were always kept informed of what each step of the installation process would entail. Our job is now complete and we love the look of our newly renovated kitchen. I am so glad Gary, at the Sterling Heights location, happened to asked us if we had ever seen a full granite backsplash.  He showed us an example and we loved it.  We immediately knew we had to go with the full granite backsplash as it was beautiful.  We are so happy with our decision.  It was well worth the extra money. Please feel free to use us a reference to any prospective customers who may request a reference.  We would be more than happy to give Hard Rock a five star rating on all aspects of the job. Thanks again for making this project such a positive experience. Sincerely,
Paul & Darlene Schwartz

 

 

 

Comments are closed.